Aldo Outlet Haul

 Several weeks ago, i had an hour to kill during my son Kung Fu practice, so i went to Tanger Outlets with the least intention to buy something. I used to find good deals in the Aldo store there, but this time it was one of my “ultimate” deals in my retail shopping experience. I took a quick look and was about to leave when a 4.99 $ sign catched my eyes; there was two racks of shoes just for 5$ each. Unfortunately, it was sunday and the deal started the day before so most of the sizes where either large or small but i managed to find nice shoes though.

Sequin Sneakers retails for 120$
 
Leather Silver Oxfords retails for 100$
Sneakers retails for 100$
Gold Leather Sandals retails for 60$

So for only 20$ i bought 380$ worth of exotic and very unique shoes.

Leave a comment